Get Email Updates

Stay informed and learn about our action alerts and news sign up

Fishery Ecology Branch Personnel

                                    


Galveston Laboratory

  Name Email Phone
  Dr. Tom Minello Tom.Minello@noaa.gov 409.766.3506
  Dr. Ron Hill Ron.Hill@noaa.gov 409.766.3519
  Dr. Jim Ditty Jim.Ditty@noaa.gov 409.766.3782
  Phil Caldwell Phil.Caldwell@noaa.gov 409.766.3781
  Jennifer Doerr Jennifer.Doerr@noaa.gov 409.766.3705
  Jennifer Leo Jennifer.Leo@noaa.gov 409.766.3706
  Shawn Hillen Shawn.Hillen@noaa.gov 409.766.3550
  Juan Salas Juan.Salas@noaa.gov 409.766.3550

Lafayette Laboratory

  Name Email Phone
  Dr. Lawrence Rozas Lawrence.Rozas@noaa.gov 337.291.2110
  Joy Merino Joy.Merino@noaa.gov 337.291.2109
  Russell Carriere Russell.Carriere@noaa.gov 337.291.3087

Savannah State University

  Name Email Phone
  Dr. Dionne Hoskins Dionne.Hoskins@noaa.gov 912.352.8925